Seven DG’s in Rajasthan now, BL Saini UR Sahu and K.K. Narasimha promoted

The 1988 batch IPS officers BL Saini, UR Sahu and K.K. Narasimha Rao’s have been appointed the new Director General of Police by the state Government. All three were earlier heading the post of ADG. After the new restructuring there are seven DG’s in the state. BL Saini who was heading the Crime department will continue with the same department.

UR SAhu will be heading the Police and Modernization department  while K.K. Narsimha Rao is in the reorganisation department. Out of the seven exisiting DG’s, K. Narismha will be  retiring from the services this month.  DG (ACB) Alok Tripathi will retire in the month of September later this year.


Related Post

RSS World News